Promos
  • USD
  • UAH

    EURO

    RUB

Select a location to make delivery

Guestbook

  • Jean-Paul Theroux
    our client (with UFL from 2017-03-30)
    Date of review: 2018-09-03
    Delivery to: Perm
    The lady did not want her photo taken but she did send me a picture of the roses that were delivered to her. They are beautiful and fresh. Thanks again UA Flowers
    Manager response:  Thank you for such kind words! We are happy to fulfill your orders!
  • Jean-Paul Theroux
    our client (with UFL from 2017-03-30)
    Date of review: 2018-09-03
    Delivery to: Rostov
    Unfortunately the lady who was the recipient of a bouquet was delayed in Turkey. Her daughter accepted delivery and sent me a lovely photo of the roses. I must congratulate UAFlowers for using the best florists in Ukraine and Russia. The quality of the product is excellent!
    Manager response:  Thank you very much for your loyalty and orders! We are glad to make your dearest people happy
  • Jean-Paul Theroux
    our client (with UFL from 2017-03-30)
    Date of review: 2018-09-02
    Delivery to: Rostov
    I have not received the photograph that I requested of the delivery. This is the third time that this has happened in 3 days.
    Manager response:  Thank you for your feedback! The manager connected you for the clarifying the situation!
  • Fer Agustin
    our client (with UFL from 2018-06-08)
    Date of review: 2018-06-10
    Rate:
    Delivery to: Irkutsk
    Thanks for good service and Very much appreciated.
    Fer Agustin rate service:
    Manager work:

    Florist work:

    Flowers quality:

    Delivery service:

    Site usability:

    Manager response:  Dear Fer Agustin. Thank you for choosing our service.
  • Mate Lisica
    our client (with UFL from 2017-11-16)
    Date of review: 2018-06-03
    Rate:
    Delivery to: Tihvin
    You are great. Thanks all
    Mate Lisica rate service:
    Manager work:

    Florist work:

    Flowers quality:

    Delivery service:

    Site usability:

    Manager response:  Thsnk you for such lovely feedback! We are happy to bring good emotions to people you love! Hope to fulfill your next orders!
  • Huseyin
    our client (with UFL from 2018-03-06)
    Date of review: 2018-05-19
    Rate:
    Delivery to: Cherepovec
    I am very pleased that it was delivered on time The pictures you sent me made me very happy I wish you continued success Everything is very beautiful. Thank you very much for your service,Hüseyin
    Huseyin rate service:
    Manager work:

    Florist work:

    Flowers quality:

    Delivery service:

    Site usability:

    Manager response:  Thank you very much for your trust! We are happy to be useful for you! Hope to fulfill your next order and make happy your recipient!
  • Huseyin
    our client (with UFL from 2018-03-06)
    Date of review: 2018-03-08
    Rate:
    Delivery to: Cherepovec
    I wish you continued success,have nice good work
    Huseyin rate service:
    Manager work:

    Florist work:

    Flowers quality:

    Delivery service:

    Site usability:

    Manager response:  Thank you very much!
  • Jerome Halluin
    our client (with UFL from 2015-03-31)
    Date of review: 2018-03-07
    Rate:
    Delivery to: Chelyabinsk
    Jerome Halluin rate service:
    Manager work:

    Florist work:

    Flowers quality:

    Delivery service:

    Site usability:

  • Kamen Petrov
    our client (with UFL from 2018-03-01)
    Date of review: 2018-03-06
    Rate:
    Delivery to: Novosibirsk
    Great service!!!
    Kamen Petrov rate service:
    Manager work:

    Florist work:

    Flowers quality:

    Delivery service:

    Site usability:

    Manager response:  Thank you for using our service.
  • ADAM LUSSIER
    our client (with UFL from 2011-09-02)
    Date of review: 2018-03-03
    Rate:
    Delivery to: Volzhskij
    ADAM LUSSIER rate service:
    Manager work:

    Florist work:

    Flowers quality:

    Delivery service:

    Site usability:

To top